Ski Club of Manchester Contacts

Please feel free to contact any of the committee members if you have any questions about the Club.
Committee members:

Ruth Bacci

r.bacci33@scom.org.uk

Caroline Brown
Child welfare officer

01625 421080
c.brown33@scom.org.uk

Christine Fildes
Newsletter editor

0161 747 0149
c.fildes33@scom.org.uk

Richard Mayers
Chair

07899 938909
r.mayers33@scom.org.uk

Iain Macintosh

i.macintosh33@scom.org.uk

Paul S Sharp
Vice Chair

07970 485355
p.sharp33@scom.org.uk

Tony Shaw

07711 095198
t.shaw33@scom.org.uk

David Shepherd
Holiday organiser

07554 366050
0161 881 7825
d.shepherd33@scom.org.uk

Andrew Walker
Secretary, SCGB representative

07798 876133
a.walker33@scom.org.uk

Steve Wardle
Webmaster

07973 363029
s.wardle33@scom.org.uk

John Weatherell
NWSF representative

07979 407600
j.weatherell33@scom.org.uk

Janet Winstanley
Treasurer, membership secretary

0161 789 8185
j.winstanley33@scom.org.uk

Other Ski Club of Manchester contacts:
Mrs Pat Ashworth 01706 659315
Dave Atkinson d.atkinson33@scom.org.uk

Alan Brown

01625 421080
a.brown33@scom.org.uk

Jane Fairclough 01606 891131
j.fairclough33@scom.org.uk
Ian Harford

07967 089769
i.harford33@scom.org.uk

Barry Lewis 0161 483 3139
b.lewis33@scom.org.uk
Dave Miller 0785 8768366
01706 281430
d.miller33@scom.org.uk
Vanessa Miller 01706 281430
v.miller33@scom.org.uk

SCoM text logo
Contact | Join us | Feedback | PrivacyLinks | Mailing lists & Yahoo!
Find us on Facebook logo